Bimsync Sales Contacts

181116 Catenda Worldmap

Find Your Bimsync Sales Contact

  • Med Bimsyncs nettbaserte BIM-plattform er det ikke nødvendig å installere noe, og du er alltid oppdatert. Trygg lagring, deling og samarbeid i åpenBIM-prosjekter og relaterte filer. Host byggeprosjektet ditt hos en partner som har forståelse og respekt for dine data.

  • Bimsync is webgebaseerde software voor het bekijken, analyseren, delen en managen van 3D Bouw Informatie Modellen (BIM). Deze geeft u zowel meer inzicht als controle over het integraal samenwerken en communiceren van alle projectbetrokkenen.

  • La mission de BIM Management consiste à intégrer les objets émis par les différents acteurs contributeurs BIM sur une maquette numérique unique puis, à gérer leurs interfaces afin de garantir la cohérence globale de la maquette, en respect des plannings de livraison et des paramètres finaux souhaités par le client.

  • Sales Contact in Poland is Ela Rzepa. Phone 0031 1023 70 100. E-mail: e.rzepa@bimpoint.pl

  • Sales Contact is Paul Worthington. Phone 0066 265 288 83. E-mail: paul@mtechthailand.com

  • Sales Contact is Trang Nguyen. Phone 0084 9896 17 517. E-mail: trang.nguyen@the-bim-factory.com

  • Sales Contact is Anthony Wilson. Phone 0049 30233 299 550. E-mail: anthony.wilson@nti-cwsm.de

  • Sales Contact is Leonardo Manzione. Phone: 0055 11 989 256 595. E-mail: leonardo@coordenar.com.br

  • Sales Contact is José Emilio Nogués. Phone: 0034 6344 99 235. E-mail: estudio@nogues.es

  • Sales Contact is Harald Batista. E-mail: harald.batista@yahoo.com

Want To Become A Bimsync Sales Contact?

The collaboration platform Bimsync is available in 18 languages and can be used in any country on any device with access to a browser. It makes it easy for all stakeholders in construction projects to work better together with a friendly interface, powerful visualisations, issue management and secure digital data handling. If you want to become a Bimsync sales contact, contact us to talk about possibilities and terms.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more about cookies.